BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BOHEMIA MANOR VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep Christiana (DE) W 3-0
Wed, 11 Sep Havre de Grace L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 16 Sep Perryville W 2-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 18 Sep Edgewood W 1-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 20 Sep Rising Sun L 0-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 23 Sep Elkton L 0-7 Elkton HS
Wed, 25 Sep Joppatowne W 7-0 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 1 Oct North East L 0-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 9 Oct Tome School L 0-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 11 Oct Aberdeen W 4-0 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 14 Oct Red Lion Christian (DE) W 2-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 16 Oct Harford Tech L 1-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 28 Oct Kent County 1A Field Hockey East Region Quarterfinal
L 0-8
Bohemia Manor HS