BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BOHEMIA MANOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Rising Sun W 6-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 26 Mar Fallston L 7-15 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 29 Mar Aberdeen W 18-4 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 1 Apr Edgewood W 11-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 3 Apr Perryville W 18-10 Perryville HS
Thr, 4 Apr North East L 4-14 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 5 Apr Joppatowne W 8-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 8 Apr Havre de Grace W 4-1 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 10 Apr Elkton W 6-4 Elkton HS
Fri, 12 Apr Perryville W 8-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 15 Apr Elkton W 13-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 17 Apr Harford Tech L 0-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 24 Apr Aberdeen W 7-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 29 Apr Joppatowne W 14-3 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 30 Apr Edgewood 2:30 pm Edgewood HS
Wed, 1 May Havre de Grace W 6-3 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 2 May Harford Tech L 0-4 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 6 May Tome School 2:00 pm Chesapeake City Little League Complex
Thr, 9 May Joppatowne 1A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 14-0
Bohemia Manor HS
Sat, 11 May Perryville 1A Baseball East Regon Section I Semifinal
L 3-6
Bohemia Manor HS