BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL 

2019-2020 BETH TFILOH
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Nov Gunston Day 10:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 21 Nov St. Mary's L 44-68 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sun, 24 Nov Charles E. Smith Jewish Day L 38-60
Wed, 4 Dec CHAT Weiner Tournament
W 37-36
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec Boyar Weiner Tournament
L 41-53
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec Yavneh Academy Weiner Tournament
L 32-61
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec HAFTR (NY) Weiner Tournament
L 29-44
Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 6 Dec HANC Weiner Tournament
L 31-40
Beth Tfiloh School
Sun, 8 Dec HANC Weiner Tournament
L 37-43
Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 11 Dec Friends L 19-63 Friends School
Wed, 18 Dec Mount Hebron L 43-69 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 6 Jan Park L 26-63 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 10 Jan Concordia Prep L 33-44 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 13 Jan Jemicy L 52-63 Jemicy School
Wed, 15 Jan Cristo Rey L 39-54 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 17 Jan Saints Peter & Paul 12:30 am Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 21 Jan Key L 59-68 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 28 Jan Park L 47-59 Park School
Fri, 31 Jan Jemicy L 45-55 Beth Tfiloh School
Sun, 2 Feb Hereford 9:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 4 Feb Concordia Prep L 48-54 Concordia Prep
Thr, 6 Feb Cristo Rey L 30-56 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 11 Feb Saints Peter & Paul L 49-54 Saints Peter & Paul HS

2019-2020 BETH TFILOH
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 24 Nov Charles E. Smith Jewish Day 1:30 am Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 27 Nov Cristo Rey 12:00 am Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 4 Dec CHAT Weiner Tournament
W 54-32
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec Boyar Weiner Tournament
W 38-33
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec Yavneh Weiner Tournament
W 42-27
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 5 Dec HAFTR (NY) Weiner Tournament
W 38-36
Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 6 Dec HANC Weiner Tournament
W 45-17
Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 6 Dec Yavneh Weiner Tournament
L 49-67
Beth Tfiloh School
Sun, 8 Dec CHAT Weiner Tournament
W 49-26
Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 11 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 54-23 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 12 Dec Indian Creek L 29-47 Indian Creek School
Thr, 19 Dec Oldfields L 35-59 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 9 Jan Bryn Mawr 10:00 pm Bryn Mawr School
Wed, 15 Jan Key W 37-21 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 17 Jan Catholic High 12:00 am Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 21 Jan Friends L 28-47 Friends School
Fri, 24 Jan Park L 28-32 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 27 Jan Garrison Forest W 57-53 Garrison Forest School
Wed, 29 Jan Concordia Prep L 30-65 Concordia Prep
Thr, 30 Jan HANC HANC Tournament
W 47-25
Fri, 31 Jan RAMAZ HANC Tournament
W 50-21
Thr, 6 Feb Garrison Forest IAAM C Conference Quarterfinals
W 52-50
Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 11 Feb Bryn Mawr IAAM C Conference Semifinals
L 30-58
Bryn Mawr School