BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 BEN FRANKLIN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 8 Sep Chesapeake Science Point 3:45 pm
Thr, 14 Sep SEED School 4:30 pm SEED School of Maryland
Mon, 18 Sep KASA W 3-0 KASA
Tue, 19 Sep Southwestern W 3-2 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 26 Sep Western L 0-3 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 28 Sep City College 3:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 29 Sep Green Street Academy W 3-0 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 3 Oct Digital Harbor W 3-1 Digital Harbor HS
Thr, 5 Oct Forest Park W 3-0 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 10 Oct Douglass-Baltimore W 3-2 Douglass-BC
Thr, 12 Oct Poly L 0-3 Poly
Tue, 17 Oct Carver Vo-Tech W 3-0 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 24 Oct Dunbar 3:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 26 Oct Mervo 3:45 pm Mervo HS
Thr, 2 Nov Douglass-Baltimore W 3-0 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 6 Nov FAET 2:30 pm FAET
Wed, 8 Nov Dunbar L 1-3 Dunbar HS