BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 BEN FRANKLIN VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 22 Mar National Academy 9:30 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 3 Apr Lake Clifton 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 5 Apr Forest Park 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 9 Apr Reginald Lewis 10:45 am Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 12 Apr FAET 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 13 Apr Douglass-Baltimore W 15-12 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 19 Apr Southwestern 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 23 Apr Southwestern 10:45 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 24 Apr Lake Clifton 10:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 26 Apr Forest Park 10:45 am Forest Park HS
Mon, 30 Apr Douglass-Baltimore L 12-19 Douglass-BC
Tue, 1 May Reginald Lewis L 6-17 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 3 May FAET 10:45 am FAET
Mon, 7 May Patterson 9:30 am Patterson HS
Tue, 15 May National Academy W 32-28 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 18 May Dunbar L 18-33 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove