BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BEN FRANKLIN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 17 Sep Reginald Lewis 2:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 19 Sep Carver Vo-Tech 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 26 Sep Digital Harbor L 0-3 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 1 Oct ACCE W 4-1 ACCE
Thr, 3 Oct Dunbar 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 8 Oct Patterson L 2-3 Patterson HS
Thr, 10 Oct New Era W 2-1 New Era Academy
Wed, 16 Oct Digital Harbor L 0-1 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Sat, 26 Oct Forest Park 1A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 1-6
Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 29 Oct New Era 1A Boys Soccer North Region II Final
W 1-0
Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove

2019 BEN FRANKLIN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Sep Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 18 Sep Mervo 2:45 pm Mervo HS
Mon, 23 Sep Mervo 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 25 Sep City 2:45 pm City College
Wed, 25 Sep City 2:45 pm City College
Mon, 30 Sep Western L 1-4 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 2 Oct Patterson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Mon, 7 Oct Dunbar 2:45 pm Dunbar HS