BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 BEN FRANKLIN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec FAET W 72-13 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 11 Dec Green Street Academy L 60-62 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 12 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 60-44 Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 19 Dec Poly L 54-80 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 22 Dec Reginald Lewis W 78-71 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 26 Dec Laurel L 72-74 James M. Bennett School
Wed, 27 Dec Crisfield L 65-71 James M. Bennett School
Fri, 5 Jan Digital Harbor W 59-57 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 9 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Mervo HS
Fri, 12 Jan Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA 11:15 am Bluford Drew Jemison
Sat, 13 Jan Arundel Christian 9:00 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 16 Jan FAET 11:15 am FAET
Thr, 18 Jan Patterson W 73-62 Patterson HS
Fri, 19 Jan Dunbar 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 23 Jan Forest Park 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 25 Jan Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 30 Jan Lake Clifton L 39-70 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 2 Feb City College L 57-67 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 7 Feb City Neighbors 11:00 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 9 Feb Edmondson 11:00 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 13 Feb New Era 11:15 am New Era Academy
Thr, 15 Feb Chesapeake Science Point 11:30 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 23 Feb Reginald Lewis W 67-57 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 26 Feb National Academy L 57-71 National Academy Foundation

2017-18 BEN FRANKLIN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec FAET W 42-35 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 8 Dec Green Street Academy W 30-10 Green Street Academy
Tue, 12 Dec Carver Vo-Tech 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 15 Dec Patterson 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 18 Dec North County L 32-61 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 19 Dec Poly L 10-99 Poly
Fri, 5 Jan Digital Harbor 11:00 am Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 9 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 19 Jan Dunbar L 24-70 Dunbar HS
Tue, 23 Jan Forest Park L 9-57
Fri, 26 Jan Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Tue, 30 Jan Lake Clifton L 50-64 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 2 Feb City College L 15-91 City College
Tue, 6 Feb Western L 16-68 Western HS
Fri, 9 Feb Edmondson W 50-29 Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 13 Feb New Era 11:15 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 23 Feb Reginald Lewis W 32-21 Baltimore City Community College
Tue, 27 Feb Dunbar L 21-77 Dunbar HS