BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 BEN FRANKLIN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec ACCE 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 9 Dec Century 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 10 Dec Poly L 33-78 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 16 Dec Mervo 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 19 Dec Douglass-BC 4:15 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 3 Jan Southwestern 4:15 pm Southwestern HS
Mon, 6 Jan Patapsco 5:30 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 7 Jan Reginald Lewis 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 14 Jan Digital Harbor 4:15 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 15 Jan North County 4:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 17 Jan National Academy Foundation 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 21 Jan New Era 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 23 Jan Dunbar 4:15 pm Dunbar HS
Wed, 29 Jan Patterson 4:15 pm Patterson HS
Tue, 4 Feb Forest Park 4:15 pm Forest Park HS
Tue, 11 Feb Lake Clifton 4:15 pm Lake Clifton HS

2019-2020 BEN FRANKLIN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Dec Poly 4:15 pm Poly
Mon, 16 Dec Mervo 4:15 pm Mervo HS
Mon, 16 Dec North County 5:00 pm North County HS
Thr, 19 Dec Douglass-BC 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 3 Jan Southwestern 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 7 Jan Reginald Lewis 4:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 14 Jan Digital Harbor 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 17 Jan National Academy Foundation 4:15 pm National Academy Foundation
Tue, 21 Jan New Era 4:15 pm New Era Academy
Thr, 23 Jan Dunbar 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 28 Jan Patterson 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 4 Feb Forest Park 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 7 Feb Western 4:15 pm Western HS
Tue, 11 Feb Lake Clifton 4:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove