BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 BEN FRANKLIN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec ACCE W 77-48 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 9 Dec Century L 52-64 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 10 Dec Poly L 33-78 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 16 Dec Mervo L 53-67 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 19 Dec Douglass-BC 10:15 pm Douglass-BC
Sat, 28 Dec Indian River (DE) Governor's Challenge - Bracket 18
W 72-55
James M. Bennett School
Mon, 30 Dec Colonel Richardson Governor's Challenge - Bracket 18 Championship
L 47-48
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Southwestern W 65-44 Southwestern HS
Mon, 6 Jan Patapsco L 61-62 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 14 Jan Digital Harbor 10:15 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 15 Jan North County L 47-52 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 17 Jan National Academy Foundation 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 21 Jan New Era L 48-63 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 23 Jan Dunbar 10:15 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 28 Jan Patterson W 52-48 Patterson HS
Thr, 30 Jan Reginald Lewis L 60-64 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 3 Feb Forest Park W 64-60 Forest Park HS
Tue, 11 Feb Lake Clifton L 53-83 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 3 Mar New Era Boys Basketball 1A North Region II Semifinal
W 64-62
New Era Academy
Thr, 5 Mar Lake Clifton Boys Basketball 1A North Region II Final
L 36-83
Lake Clifton HS

2019-2020 BEN FRANKLIN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Dec Mervo PPD Mervo HS
Mon, 16 Dec North County PPD North County HS
Thr, 19 Dec Douglass-BC 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 3 Jan Southwestern 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 7 Jan Reginald Lewis PPD Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 14 Jan Digital Harbor 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 17 Jan National Academy Foundation 10:15 pm National Academy Foundation
Tue, 21 Jan New Era 10:15 pm New Era Academy
Thr, 23 Jan Dunbar 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 28 Jan Patterson 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 3 Feb Forest Park 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 7 Feb Western L 0-2 (FOR) Western HS
Tue, 11 Feb Lake Clifton 10:15 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove