BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 BEL AIR BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 8 Sep Dulaney 3-3 Bel Air HS
Sat, 9 Sep Eastern Tech L 1-3 Bel Air HS
Thr, 14 Sep Walter Johnson W 1-0 Walter Johnson HS
Sat, 16 Sep John Carroll W 3-0 Bel Air HS
Fri, 22 Sep Sparrows Point W 5-0 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 25 Sep Fallston W 2-1 Bel Air HS
Wed, 27 Sep Patterson Mill W 3-2 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 2 Oct North Harford W 2-1 North Harford HS
Wed, 4 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-2 Bel Air HS
Wed, 11 Oct Elkton W 4-0 Elkton HS
Fri, 13 Oct McDonogh L 1-3 Bel Air HS
Sat, 14 Oct Good Counsel L 1-2 Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Oct Aberdeen W 5-0 Bel Air HS
Fri, 27 Oct Kenwood W 6-1 Bel Air HS
Tue, 31 Oct Patapsco W 4-2 Bel Air HS
Fri, 3 Nov C. Milton Wright 6:00 pm C. Milton Wright HS

2017 BEL AIR GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Mercy L 1-3 Bel Air HS
Fri, 1 Sep Century W 2-1 Bel Air HS
Sat, 9 Sep Sparrows Point W 2-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 12 Sep Leonardtown L 1-2 Leonardtown HS
Thr, 14 Sep Walter Johnson W 2-1 Walter Johnson HS
Sat, 16 Sep John Carroll L 2-3 Bel Air HS
Tue, 19 Sep Harford Tech W 3-1 Bel Air HS
Fri, 22 Sep Good Counsel W 2-1 Good Counsel
Thr, 28 Sep Fallston W 2-1 Fallston HS
Tue, 3 Oct Patterson Mill W 2-1 Bel Air HS
Thr, 5 Oct North Harford W 5-0 North Harford HS
Tue, 10 Oct C. Milton Wright L 3-4 Bel Air HS
Thr, 12 Oct Edgewood W 4-0 Edgewood HS
Wed, 18 Oct Notre Dame Prep W 1-0 Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 27 Oct Aberdeen W 7-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 31 Oct C. Milton Wright W 6-0 Bel Air HS
Fri, 3 Nov Edgewood W 3-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 7 Nov Towson W 1-0 Bel Air HS
Sat, 11 Nov Linganore L 1-2 Linganore HS