BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BEL AIR BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Patapsco Bel Air Tournament
W 4-1
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Dulaney Bel Air Tournament
L 0-2
Bel Air HS
Thr, 12 Sep John Carroll L 2-5 Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Sep Archbishop Curley L 1-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Sep Northern-Calvert W 2-0 Bel Air HS
Thr, 19 Sep C. Milton Wright W 1-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 24 Sep North Harford W 4-0 Bel Air HS
Sat, 28 Sep Perry Hall W 5-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 1 Oct Harford Tech W 2-0 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 3 Oct Aberdeen W 4-1 Bel Air HS
Tue, 8 Oct Patterson Mill W 5-0 Bel Air HS
Sat, 12 Oct Elkton W 6-1 Bel Air HS
Tue, 15 Oct Fallston L 1-2 Fallston HS
Wed, 23 Oct Dundalk 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 1-0
Bel Air HS
Fri, 25 Oct C. Milton Wright 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 1-2
C. Milton Wright HS

2019 BEL AIR GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep South Carroll L 1-3 South Carroll HS
Mon, 9 Sep John Carroll L 0-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 11 Sep North Harford 1-1 North Harford HS
Sat, 14 Sep Rising Sun Bel Air Tournament
TBA
Bel Air HS
Sat, 14 Sep Huntingtown Bel Air Tournament
L 0-2
Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Sep Notre Dame Prep L 1-2 Bel Air HS
Wed, 18 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-1 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 20 Sep Carver A&T W 7-1 Bel Air HS
Mon, 23 Sep Edgewood W 2-0 Edgewood HS
Fri, 27 Sep Liberty L 0-1 Bel Air HS
Mon, 7 Oct Harford Tech 0-0 Bel Air HS
Thr, 10 Oct C. Milton Wright W 1-0 (2OT) Bel Air HS
Sat, 12 Oct Perry Hall L 1-2 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 15 Oct Fallston L 0-1 Bel Air HS
Wed, 23 Oct Dundalk 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 13-0
Bel Air HS
Fri, 25 Oct Kenwood 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 3-0
Bel Air HS
Tue, 29 Oct C. Milton Wright 3A Girls Soccer North Region II Final
L 0-1
C. Milton Wright HS