BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BEL AIR VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep John Carroll L 1-3 John Carroll School
Sat, 7 Sep Towson Centennial Tournament
W 3-0
Centennial HS
Sat, 7 Sep Centennial Centennial Tournament
W 3-0
Centennial HS
Mon, 9 Sep Liberty L 1-3 Bel Air HS
Thr, 12 Sep North Harford W 2-1 Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Sep C. Milton Wright W 4-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 18 Sep Fallston L 2-3 Fallston HS
Fri, 20 Sep Bryn Mawr L 1-4 Bel Air HS
Mon, 23 Sep Rising Sun W 6-0 Bel Air HS
Wed, 2 Oct Harford Tech W 7-0 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Garrison Forest L 0-7 Garrison Forest School
Fri, 11 Oct South Carroll W 1-0 South Carroll HS
Mon, 14 Oct Patterson Mill W 4-1 Bel Air HS
Wed, 16 Oct Perry Hall W 4-0 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 28 Oct Aberdeen 3A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Bel Air HS
Wed, 30 Oct C. Milton Wright 3A Field Hockey North Region II Final
L 0-4
Bel Air HS