BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BEL AIR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Calvert Hall L 7-17 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 29 Mar Rising Sun W 5-4 Bel Air HS
Sat, 30 Mar Liberty W 5-2 Bel Air HS
Mon, 1 Apr Fallston L 1-4 Bel Air HS
Wed, 3 Apr North East W 13-6 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 5 Apr North Harford W 11-6 North Harford HS
Mon, 8 Apr Winters Mill W 8-1 Bel Air HS
Wed, 10 Apr Patterson Mill W 8-2 Bel Air HS
Fri, 12 Apr C. Milton Wright L 7-8 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 17 Apr Rising Sun W 4-1 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 24 Apr Fallston W 9-5 Fallston HS
Mon, 29 Apr Archbishop Curley W 5-4 Bel Air HS
Wed, 1 May C. Milton Wright W 13-4 Bel Air HS
Thr, 2 May Patterson Mill W 9-1 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 3 May North East W 7-3 Bel Air HS
Mon, 6 May North Harford 2:30 pm Bel Air HS
Sat, 11 May C. Milton Wright 3A Baseball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 1-4
Bel Air HS