BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 POLY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep New Era 2:45 pm New Era Academy
Mon, 9 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-2 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 17 Sep City L 0-3 City College
Thr, 19 Sep Patapsco 3:00 pm Poly
Fri, 20 Sep Mervo W 7-1 Poly
Tue, 24 Sep Reginald Lewis W 10-0 Poly
Tue, 1 Oct Forest Park W 8-0 Forest Park HS
Thr, 3 Oct Patterson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Tue, 8 Oct Reginald Lewis 2:45 pm Poly
Thr, 10 Oct Digital Harbor W 2-0 Poly
Thr, 17 Oct High Point W 3-1 Poly
Sat, 19 Oct Friends L 0-4 Poly
Wed, 23 Oct Franklin 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 1-2
Poly

2019 POLY GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Walkersville L 1-10 Poly
Sat, 7 Sep Manchester Valley Glenelg Tournament
L 1-5
Glenelg HS
Thr, 12 Sep Oakland Mills W 3-2 Poly
Mon, 16 Sep City 2:45 pm Poly
Wed, 18 Sep Patterson 2:45 pm Poly
Wed, 25 Sep Western W 9-0 Western HS
Mon, 30 Sep Mervo 2:45 pm Poly
Wed, 2 Oct Dunbar 2:45 pm Poly
Mon, 7 Oct Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 15 Oct Mount Hebron L 1-5 Poly
Sat, 19 Oct Friends L 0-6 Friends School
Sat, 26 Oct Hereford 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-7
Poly