BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 POLY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec KASA W 68-16 Poly
Tue, 12 Dec Digital Harbor W 62-46 Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 13 Dec Perry Hall W 72-63 Poly
Tue, 19 Dec Ben Franklin W 80-54 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 27 Dec Riverdale Baptist W 81-57 Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 29 Dec Olympic (NC) L 41-45 Wicomico County Civic Center
Tue, 2 Jan Mervo W 60-40 Poly
Fri, 5 Jan Forest Park 11:15 am Poly
Tue, 9 Jan Douglass-Baltimore W 79-42 Poly
Fri, 12 Jan Southwestern W 53-35 Southwestern HS
Mon, 15 Jan St. Frances L 57-63 Goucher College
Fri, 19 Jan Lake Clifton L 34-38 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 26 Jan City College W 61-50 City College
Tue, 30 Jan John Carroll L 67-75 John Carroll School
Fri, 2 Feb Edmondson W 75-42 Poly
Sat, 3 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 73-60 Poly
Tue, 6 Feb Patterson W 63-44 Patterson HS
Fri, 9 Feb Dunbar W 65-61 Dunbar HS
Tue, 13 Feb Reginald Lewis W 72-40 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 15 Feb Carver Vo-Tech 11:15 am Poly
Sat, 17 Feb Dunbar W 54-37 Morgan State University
Fri, 23 Feb Southwestern W 72-55 Poly
Mon, 26 Feb City College W 77-43 City College
Wed, 28 Feb Potomac W 61-58 Potomac-PG HS
Sat, 3 Mar Great Mills W 60-54 Great Mills HS
Thr, 8 Mar Stephen Decatur W 63-46 Xfinity Center
Sat, 10 Mar Milford Mill W 49-47 Xfinity Center

2017-18 POLY GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec KASA 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 12 Dec Digital Harbor W 96-6 Poly
Fri, 15 Dec Mervo 11:15 am Mervo HS
Tue, 19 Dec Ben Franklin W 99-10 Poly
Wed, 27 Dec Roland Park Country L 46-71 Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 28 Dec Mount de Sales W 52-43 Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 5 Jan Forest Park 11:15 am
Tue, 9 Jan Douglass-Baltimore W 84-10 Douglass-BC
Thr, 11 Jan Franklin W 55-28 Morgan State University
Fri, 12 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Poly
Sat, 13 Jan New Town W 58-11 Morgan State University
Fri, 19 Jan Lake Clifton W 68-20 Poly
Sat, 20 Jan National Christian Academy L 42-51 McDonogh School
Tue, 23 Jan Carver Vo-Tech 11:15 am Poly
Wed, 24 Jan McDonogh L 54-58 McDonogh School
Fri, 26 Jan City College W 49-35 City College
Tue, 30 Jan Western L 52-60 Western HS
Fri, 2 Feb Edmondson W 54-10 Poly
Tue, 6 Feb Patterson W 72-6 Poly
Fri, 9 Feb Dunbar W 47-40 Poly
Tue, 13 Feb Reginald Lewis W 70-1 Poly
Sat, 17 Feb Western W 56-44 Morgan State University
Tue, 27 Feb City College W 45-31 Poly
Thr, 1 Mar Oxon Hill W 49-43 Oxon Hill HS
Sat, 3 Mar St. Charles W 72-45 Poly
Thr, 8 Mar Long Reach TBA SECU Arena