BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 POLY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Digital Harbor W 74-29 Poly
Sat, 7 Dec Wilson (DC) Baltimore-DC Challenge
W 79-52
Forest Park HS
Tue, 10 Dec Ben Franklin W 78-33 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Mon, 16 Dec Lake Clifton W 79-52 Poly
Fri, 27 Dec Harvard Westlake (CA) Beachball Classic
W 56-46
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Sun, 29 Dec St. John's College (DC) Beachball Classic - Semifinals
W 77-56
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Tue, 31 Dec Millennium (AZ) Beachball Classic
W 71-51
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Tue, 31 Dec Coronado (NV) Beachball Classic - 5th Place Consolation
W 93-60
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Fri, 3 Jan ACCE W 66-21 ACCE
Mon, 6 Jan Patterson W 82-37 Poly
Tue, 7 Jan Southwestern PPD Poly
Sat, 18 Jan Bishop Walsh Stand Against Violence Showcase (PA)
W 78-34
Woodland Hills (PA)
Sat, 18 Jan Chester (PA) Stand Against Violence Showcase (PA)
W 86-67
Woodland Hills (PA)
Tue, 21 Jan Edmondson 10:15 pm Poly
Thr, 23 Jan National Academy Foundation W 86-14 National Academy Foundation
Sat, 25 Jan St. Frances L 53-57 Morgan State University
Wed, 29 Jan Reginald Lewis W 67-34 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 31 Jan Dunbar W 71-35 Dunbar HS
Mon, 3 Feb City W 77-69 City College
Fri, 7 Feb Forest Park W 78-24 Poly
Tue, 11 Feb Douglass-BC W 68-25 Douglass-BC
Tue, 25 Feb Lake Clifton Baltimore City Boys Basketball Championship
W 61-44
Morgan State University
Mon, 2 Mar Towson Girls Basketball 3A North Region I Semifinal
6:00 pm
Poly
Tue, 3 Mar Franklin Boys Basketball 3A North Region I Semifinal
W 94-52
Poly
Sat, 7 Mar Frederick Boys Basketball 3A State Quarterfinals
W 80-43
Poly

2019-2020 POLY
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Digital Harbor W 67-9 Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 6 Dec Dunbar (DC) Baltimore-DC Challenge
W 70-49
Forest Park HS
Tue, 10 Dec Coppin Academy W 68-39 Poly
Mon, 16 Dec Lake Clifton W 64-7 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 19 Dec Western W 74-65 Western HS
Fri, 27 Dec Francis Scott Key Bowie Tournament
11:00 pm
Bowie HS
Sun, 29 Dec Mount Hebron Bowie Tournament
W 59-20
Bowie HS
Tue, 31 Dec TBA Beachball Classic
TBA
Fri, 3 Jan ACCE W 89-2 Poly
Tue, 7 Jan Southwestern PPD Southwestern HS
Fri, 10 Jan Pikesville W 66-40 Poly
Sun, 12 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti Public vs. Private
W 48-47
McDonogh School
Fri, 17 Jan Patterson 10:15 pm Patterson HS
Tue, 21 Jan Edmondson W 84-32 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 23 Jan National Academy Foundation W 81-15 Poly
Sat, 25 Jan St. Frances William Wells Classic
W 70-63
Morgan State University
Tue, 28 Jan Reginald Lewis W 87-5 Poly
Fri, 31 Jan Dunbar W 60-10 Poly
Mon, 3 Feb City W 71-41 Poly
Fri, 7 Feb Forest Park W 53-42 Forest Park HS
Tue, 11 Feb Douglass-BC W 90-5 Poly
Mon, 2 Mar Towson Girls Basketball 3A North Region I Semifinal
W 72-12
Poly
Wed, 4 Mar Hereford Girls Basketball 3A East Region I Final
W 62-12
Poly
Fri, 6 Mar River Hill Girls Basketball 3A State Quarterfinals
W 54-25
Poly