BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 POLY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 23 Mar Mervo 10:45 am Northwood Baseball Field
Sat, 31 Mar Boys' Latin L 8-12 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 4 Apr Ben Franklin W 25-0 Poly
Thr, 5 Apr Douglass-Baltimore W 9-2 Poly
Fri, 6 Apr Dunbar W 7-2 Clifton Park
Mon, 9 Apr City College W 4-3 Poly
Fri, 13 Apr Patterson W 18-6 Poly
Mon, 16 Apr Dunbar 10:45 am Poly
Tue, 17 Apr Glen Burnie L 8-15 Poly
Fri, 20 Apr Mervo W 11-6 Poly
Mon, 23 Apr Ben Franklin W 1-0 Farring Baybrook Field
Wed, 25 Apr Douglass-Baltimore W 15-0 Druid Hill Park
Fri, 27 Apr City College 10:45 am City College
Mon, 30 Apr Digital Harbor W 21-5 Poly
Wed, 2 May Patterson W 10-0 Patterson HS
Mon, 7 May Randallstown L 5-6 Randallstown HS
Tue, 8 May City College W 3-2 Johns Hopkins University
Sat, 12 May City College W 16-2 Poly
Wed, 16 May Oxon Hill TBA Oxon Hill HS
Sun, 20 May Huntingtown L 1-12 Poly