BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 CITY COLLEGE VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 12 Sep Woodlawn W 3-0 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 14 Sep Edmondson W 3-1 City College
Mon, 18 Sep New Era W 3-0 New Era Academy
Tue, 19 Sep Patterson W 3-0 City College
Tue, 26 Sep Poly L 0-3 Poly
Thr, 28 Sep Ben Franklin 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 29 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-3 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 3 Oct Carver Vo-Tech W 3-0 City College
Thr, 5 Oct Digital Harbor W 3-0 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 10 Oct Dunbar W 3-1 Dunbar HS
Thr, 12 Oct Forest Park W 3-0 City College
Tue, 17 Oct Mervo L 0-3 Mervo HS
Tue, 24 Oct Douglass-Baltimore W 3-1 City College
Thr, 26 Oct Western 10:45 am City College
Fri, 3 Nov Potomac W 3-0 City College
Mon, 6 Nov Oxon Hill L 1-3 Oxon Hill HS