BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CITY COLLEGE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Sparrows Point Sparrows Point Tournament
L 0-4
Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 7 Sep Hammond Sparrows Point Tournament
L 2-3
Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 17 Sep Poly W 3-0 City College
Thr, 19 Sep Patterson W 2-0 Patterson HS
Fri, 20 Sep Joppatowne W 10-1 City College
Tue, 24 Sep Forest Park W 5-0 Forest Park HS
Thr, 26 Sep ACCE 2:45 pm ACCE
Tue, 1 Oct Digital Harbor W 4-0 City College
Wed, 2 Oct Dundalk W 2-0 City College
Thr, 3 Oct Forest Park W 10-0 City College
Tue, 8 Oct Carver Vo-Tech W 10-0 City College
Thr, 10 Oct Mervo W 12-0 Mervo HS
Mon, 14 Oct Friends W 1-0 Friends School
Thr, 17 Oct Urbana W 1-0 Urbana HS
Mon, 21 Oct Pikesville 3:45 pm City College
Sat, 26 Oct Franklin 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 3-2
City College
Tue, 29 Oct Hereford 3A Boys Soccer North Region I Final
L 0-4
City College

2019 CITY COLLEGE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Sep Poly 2:45 pm Poly
Tue, 17 Sep Friends L 1-5 Friends School
Wed, 18 Sep Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 18 Sep Digital Harbor 2:45 pm City College
Fri, 20 Sep Joppatowne W 5-3 City College
Mon, 23 Sep Patterson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Mon, 23 Sep Patterson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Wed, 25 Sep Ben Franklin 2:45 pm City College
Wed, 25 Sep Ben Franklin 2:45 pm City College
Fri, 27 Sep IND W 3-0 City College
Mon, 30 Sep Dunbar W 1-0 Dunbar HS
Wed, 2 Oct Western W 13-0 Western HS
Mon, 7 Oct Mervo 2:45 pm City College
Mon, 7 Oct Mervo 2:45 pm City College
Mon, 14 Oct Catholic High 3:00 pm Catholic High
Thr, 17 Oct Urbana 6:15 pm Urbana HS
Mon, 21 Oct Pikesville 3:00 pm City College
Fri, 25 Oct Towson 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-1
Towson HS