BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CITY COLLEGE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Lake Clifton 3:45 pm Lake Clifton HS
Sat, 23 Mar Bowie L 9-11 City College
Tue, 26 Mar Digital Harbor 3:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Thr, 28 Mar Poly W 7-6 City College
Mon, 1 Apr Joppatowne W 15-1 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 2 Apr Southwestern W 18-0 Southwestern HS
Tue, 9 Apr Patterson W 16-0 City College
Thr, 11 Apr Reginald Lewis W 1-0 City College
Sat, 20 Apr Mervo W 9-8 City College
Tue, 23 Apr Dunbar W 24-1 City College
Thr, 25 Apr National Academy Foundation W 1-0 National Academy Foundation
Tue, 30 Apr Douglass-BC W 12-3 Douglass-BC
Mon, 6 May Poly Baltimore City Boys Lacrosse Championship
W 7-6
Douglass-BC
Fri, 10 May Potomac 3A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 15-0
City College
Mon, 13 May Poly 3A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
W 9-7
City College
Wed, 15 May Northern-Calvert 3A Boys Lacrosse South Region Final
L 2-24
Northern-Calvert HS

2019 CITY COLLEGE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Digital Harbor PPD Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 27 Mar Edmondson W 1-0 City College
Fri, 29 Mar Dunbar W 18-2 Dunbar HS
Mon, 1 Apr Joppatowne W 13-5 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 3 Apr Poly W 13-5 Poly
Fri, 5 Apr IND L 1-11 City College
Mon, 8 Apr Western W 13-6 City College
Thr, 11 Apr Mervo W 15-1 Mervo HS
Wed, 24 Apr Poly W 15-4 City College
Fri, 26 Apr Western 7:45 pm Western HS
Mon, 29 Apr Patterson W 11-2 City College
Wed, 1 May Dunbar W 12-5 City College
Fri, 10 May Poly 3A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 12-6
City College
Mon, 13 May Oxon Hill 3A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
W 11-8
Oxon Hill HS
Wed, 15 May Huntingtown L 0-20 Huntingtown HS