BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 ATHOLTON
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Hammond PPD Hammond HS
Sat, 21 Mar Southern-AA PPD Atholton HS
Mon, 23 Mar Mount Hebron PPD Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 24 Mar Long Reach PPD Atholton HS
Fri, 27 Mar Glenelg PPD Atholton HS
Mon, 30 Mar Reservoir PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 1 Apr Marriotts Ridge PPD Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 3 Apr Howard PPD Howard HS
Tue, 7 Apr Reservoir PPD Reservoir HS
Tue, 14 Apr Oakland Mills PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 15 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 17 Apr Centennial PPD Centennial HS
Mon, 20 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 22 Apr Glenelg PPD Glenelg HS
Thr, 23 Apr Winters Mill PPD Atholton HS
Mon, 27 Apr Howard PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 29 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Atholton HS
Thr, 30 Apr River Hill PPD Atholton HS