BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ATHOLTON BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Meade Meade Tournament
L 1-3
Meade HS
Sat, 7 Sep Huntingtown Meade Tournament
L 2-3
Meade HS
Tue, 10 Sep Glenelg 5:30 pm Atholton HS
Thr, 12 Sep Reservoir 1-1 Reservoir HS
Fri, 13 Sep Century W 1-0 Century HS
Tue, 17 Sep Wilde Lake L 0-6 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 19 Sep River Hill L 0-2 Atholton HS
Tue, 24 Sep Mount Hebron 1-1 Atholton HS
Thr, 26 Sep Long Reach W 2-1 Long Reach HS
Fri, 4 Oct Centennial L 0-4 Atholton HS
Mon, 7 Oct Howard L 0-1 Atholton HS
Fri, 11 Oct Marriotts Ridge L 1-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 14 Oct Oakland Mills L 1-2 Atholton HS
Fri, 18 Oct Hammond 3:30 pm Hammond HS
Wed, 23 Oct Hammond 3A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Hammond HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS
Fri, 25 Oct Century 4:00 pm Century HS

2019 ATHOLTON GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep Century L 1-2 Atholton HS
Tue, 10 Sep Glenelg L 2-4 Glenelg HS
Thr, 12 Sep Reservoir W 2-1 Atholton HS
Tue, 17 Sep Wilde Lake L 1-2 Atholton HS
Thr, 19 Sep River Hill 0-0 River Hill HS
Mon, 23 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 24 Sep Mount Hebron L 1-5 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 27 Sep Long Reach 7:00 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 4 Oct Centennial L 1-2 Atholton HS
Mon, 7 Oct Howard L 2-3 Howard HS
Thr, 10 Oct Marriotts Ridge W 1-0 Atholton HS
Thr, 17 Oct Manchester Valley W 5-2 Atholton HS
Wed, 23 Oct Long Reach 3A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Atholton HS