BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ATHOLTON VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Southern L 1-2 Atholton HS
Fri, 13 Sep Catonsville 3:00 pm Atholton HS
Mon, 16 Sep Wilde Lake W 3-1 Atholton HS
Tue, 17 Sep Annapolis L 1-9 Annapolis HS
Tue, 17 Sep Annapolis 4:30 pm Annapolis HS
Fri, 20 Sep Centennial L 0-2 Atholton HS
Mon, 23 Sep South Carroll L 0-5 South Carroll HS
Tue, 24 Sep Howard L 0-4 Atholton HS
Thr, 3 Oct Mount Hebron L 0-5 Atholton HS
Mon, 7 Oct River Hill L 1-7 River Hill HS
Thr, 10 Oct Glenelg L 0-2 Atholton HS
Mon, 14 Oct Marriotts Ridge L 0-9 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 17 Oct Reservoir L 0-3 Reservoir HS
Mon, 28 Oct River Hill 3A Field Hockey East Region Quarterfinal
L 0-6
River Hill HS