BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 ATHOLTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Dec Centennial W 69-62 Atholton HS
Mon, 11 Dec Arundel L 51-53 Atholton HS
Wed, 13 Dec Howard W 81-58 Howard HS
Wed, 20 Dec Severna Park W 56-48 Severna Park HS
Fri, 22 Dec Reservoir W 53-45 Atholton HS
Wed, 27 Dec Takoma Academy L 54-84 Wicomico County Civic Center
Thr, 28 Dec Edmondson L 61-74 Whitemarsh Park
Wed, 3 Jan Mount Hebron W 63-56 Atholton HS
Fri, 5 Jan Long Reach L 52-61 Long Reach HS
Mon, 8 Jan Centennial L 45-52 Centennial HS
Wed, 10 Jan Glenelg W 54-45 Atholton HS
Fri, 12 Jan Oakland Mills L 54-65 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 19 Jan River Hill L 58-70 Atholton HS
Mon, 22 Jan Hammond W 59-57 Hammond HS
Fri, 26 Jan Wilde Lake W 55-20 Atholton HS
Mon, 29 Jan Fallston W 66-49 Fallston HS
Wed, 31 Jan Marriotts Ridge L 51-64 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 7 Feb Howard W 55-35 Atholton HS
Fri, 9 Feb Reservoir L 40-65 Reservoir HS
Tue, 13 Feb Mount Hebron 5:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 15 Feb Long Reach W 50-48 Long Reach HS
Fri, 23 Feb Long Reach W 66-60 Atholton HS
Mon, 26 Feb Centennial L 47-48 Centennial HS
Sat, 3 Mar Centennial W 60-51 Atholton HS

2017-18 ATHOLTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec DuVal W 61-30 Atholton HS
Fri, 8 Dec Centennial L 29-55 Centennial HS
Wed, 13 Dec Howard L 25-64 Atholton HS
Wed, 20 Dec Arundel W 50-26 Atholton HS
Fri, 22 Dec Reservoir W 53-45 Atholton HS
Fri, 29 Dec Western L 39-61 Western HS
Wed, 3 Jan Mount Hebron L 48-55 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 5 Jan Long Reach L 51-58 Atholton HS
Wed, 10 Jan Glenelg L 33-49 Glenelg HS
Thr, 11 Jan Century L 36-41 Century HS
Fri, 12 Jan Oakland Mills W 55-46 Atholton HS
Thr, 18 Jan Hammond W 54-38 Atholton HS
Fri, 19 Jan River Hill L 34-40 River Hill HS
Fri, 26 Jan Wilde Lake W 55-20 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 29 Jan Centennial W 59-46 Atholton HS
Wed, 31 Jan Marriotts Ridge L 43-44 Atholton HS
Tue, 6 Feb Howard L 15-64 Howard HS
Thr, 8 Feb Mount Hebron W 56-45 Atholton HS
Fri, 9 Feb Reservoir L 32-47 Reservoir HS
Thr, 15 Feb Long Reach L 45-79 Long Reach HS
Fri, 23 Feb Mount Hebron W 62-43 Atholton HS
Tue, 27 Feb Long Reach L 42-79 Long Reach HS