BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 ATHOLTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Centennial W 58-40 Centennial HS
Wed, 12 Dec Howard W 87-52 Atholton HS
Fri, 14 Dec Reservoir W 73-70 Reservoir HS
Mon, 17 Dec Mount Hebron L 69-85 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 19 Dec Glen Burnie W 48-44 Atholton HS
Fri, 28 Dec Wellsville (NY) Josh Palmer Fund/Elmira (NY) Holiday Inn Classic
W 69-31
Sat, 29 Dec Newfield (NY) Josh Palmer Fund/Elmira (NY) Holiday Inn Classic
W 78-39
Fri, 4 Jan Long Reach W 72-62 Atholton HS
Wed, 9 Jan Glenelg W 75-37 Glenelg HS
Fri, 11 Jan Oakland Mills L 64-76 Atholton HS
Tue, 15 Jan Randallstown W 91-59 Atholton HS
Wed, 16 Jan Hammond W 84-59 Atholton HS
Fri, 18 Jan River Hill W 52-46 River Hill HS
Mon, 28 Jan Arundel L 58-84 Arundel HS
Sat, 2 Feb Centennial W 71-56 Atholton HS
Tue, 5 Feb Marriotts Ridge W 79-70 Atholton HS
Wed, 6 Feb Howard W 61-55 Howard HS
Fri, 8 Feb Reservoir W 55-47 Atholton HS
Thr, 14 Feb Long Reach W 73-60 Long Reach HS
Thr, 21 Feb Mount Hebron L 51-68 Atholton HS
Fri, 22 Feb Wilde Lake W 61-50 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 4 Mar Mount Hebron 3A Boys Basketball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 57-67
Atholton HS

2018-19 ATHOLTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Centennial L 46-55 Atholton HS
Sat, 8 Dec Century W 67-55 Atholton HS
Mon, 10 Dec Reservoir W 66-43 Atholton HS
Wed, 12 Dec Howard L 52-64 Howard HS
Mon, 17 Dec Mount Hebron L 69-85 Atholton HS
Tue, 18 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 32-73 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 19 Dec Chesapeake-AA L 48-58 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 28 Dec Leonardtown Wise Holiday Tournament - Tracey Carrington Bracket
W 55-49
Henry A. Wise HS
Sat, 29 Dec Chesapeake-AA Wise Holiday Tournament - Tracey Carrington Bracket Championship
L 31-54
Henry A. Wise HS
Fri, 4 Jan Long Reach L 47-62 Long Reach HS
Wed, 9 Jan Glenelg W 50-34 Atholton HS
Fri, 11 Jan Oakland Mills L 34-76 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 16 Jan Hammond L 51-67 Hammond HS
Fri, 18 Jan River Hill L 30-53 Atholton HS
Thr, 31 Jan Marriotts Ridge L 43-45 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 1 Feb Centennial PPD Centennial HS
Mon, 4 Feb Howard L 38-47 Atholton HS
Fri, 8 Feb Reservoir L 49-67 Reservoir HS
Thr, 14 Feb Long Reach L 44-62 Atholton HS
Mon, 25 Feb Mount Hebron L 36-52 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 1 Mar Centennial 3A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 29-63
Atholton HS