BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 ATHOLTON VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 7 Apr Reservoir PPD Reservoir HS
Wed, 8 Apr Quince Orcard PPD Quince Orchard HS
Wed, 8 Apr Bethesda-Chevy Chase PPD Quince Orchard HS
Tue, 14 Apr Oakland Mills PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 15 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 17 Apr Centennial PPD Centennial HS
Mon, 20 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 22 Apr Glenelg PPD Glenelg HS
Sat, 25 Apr Winston Churchill PPD Winston Churchill HS
Mon, 27 Apr Howard 4:15 pm Atholton HS
Wed, 29 Apr Wilde Lake 4:15 pm Atholton HS
Thr, 30 Apr River Hill 4:15 pm Atholton HS