BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARUNDEL VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Mount de Sales PPD Arundel HS
Sat, 23 Mar Mount Hebron District V Showcase
W 17-3
Bachman Park
Mon, 25 Mar Annapolis W 13-0 Arundel HS
Wed, 27 Mar Severna Park L 2-6 Arundel HS
Fri, 29 Mar Southern-AA W 26-1 Southern HS
Mon, 1 Apr South River L 8-9 South River HS
Wed, 3 Apr Broadneck L 5-10 Broadneck HS
Fri, 5 Apr Old Mill L 2-5 Old Mill HS
Mon, 8 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 0-13 Arundel HS
Wed, 10 Apr Meade W 16-2 Arundel HS
Fri, 12 Apr North County L 7-8 Bachman Park
Mon, 15 Apr Glen Burnie L 3-7 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 17 Apr Northeast-AA L 4-8 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 24 Apr Annapolis W 16-2 Annapolis HS
Mon, 29 Apr Southern-AA W 17-3 Arundel HS
Tue, 30 Apr Severna Park L 8-18 Severna Park HS
Wed, 1 May South River W 6-0 Arundel HS
Fri, 3 May Broadneck W 6-0 Arundel HS
Thr, 9 May Old Mill 4A Softball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 8-4
Arundel HS
Mon, 13 May Glen Burnie 4A Softball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 6-7
Glen Burnie HS