BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARUNDEL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Gaithersburg Brendan McCarron Memorial Invitational
L 2-4
Arundel HS
Sat, 7 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt Brendan McCarron Memorial Invitational
W 4-3
Arundel HS
Tue, 10 Sep Southern W 7-0 Southern HS
Thr, 12 Sep Meade W 4-2 Arundel HS
Tue, 17 Sep North County W 1-0 North County HS
Thr, 19 Sep Westminster W 4-0 Westminster HS
Tue, 24 Sep Chesapeake-AA W 2-0 Arundel HS
Thr, 26 Sep Severna Park 2-2 Arundel HS
Tue, 1 Oct Old Mill W 2-0 Arundel HS
Thr, 3 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 6-0 Arundel HS
Mon, 7 Oct Northeast-AA W 5-0 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 10 Oct South River W 3-0 Arundel HS
Tue, 15 Oct Broadneck W 1-0 Broadneck HS
Thr, 17 Oct Annapolis L 1-3 Arundel HS
Fri, 25 Oct Meade 4A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 5-1
Arundel HS
Tue, 29 Oct Howard 4A Boys Soccer East Region I Final
W 3-2
Arundel HS
Fri, 1 Nov Bowie 4A Boys Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 2-1
Arundel HS
Sat, 9 Nov Leonardtown 4A Boys Soccer State Semifinals
L 0-1
Gaithersburg HS

2019 ARUNDEL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Southern W 4-0 Southern HS
Thr, 12 Sep Meade W 4-0 Arundel HS
Tue, 17 Sep North County W 7-0 North County HS
Thr, 19 Sep Westminster W 6-0 Arundel HS
Tue, 24 Sep Chesapeake-AA W 1-0 Arundel HS
Thr, 26 Sep Severna Park L 0-3 Severna Park HS
Tue, 1 Oct Old Mill W 2-0 Arundel HS
Thr, 3 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 8-0
Mon, 7 Oct Northeast-AA W 3-0 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 10 Oct South River L 0-1 Arundel HS
Tue, 15 Oct Broadneck L 0-2 Broadneck HS
Thr, 17 Oct Annapolis W 3-0 Arundel HS
Fri, 25 Oct Meade 4A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinal
W 2-1
Arundel HS
Tue, 29 Oct Old Mill 4A Girls Soccer East Region I Final
W 1-0
Arundel HS
Fri, 1 Nov Severna Park 4A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 1-4
Severna Park HS