BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 ARUNDEL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Dec Broadneck L 36-42 Arundel HS
Mon, 11 Dec Atholton W 53-51 Atholton HS
Tue, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 53-67 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 16 Dec Severna Park W 48-46 Arundel HS
Mon, 18 Dec Chesapeake Science Point W 80-30 Arundel HS
Wed, 20 Dec Reservoir L 45-57 Arundel HS
Fri, 22 Dec Southern L 41-60 Southern HS
Wed, 27 Dec Boys' Latin L 60-83 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 28 Dec Oakland Mills L 48-70 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 3 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 64-49 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 5 Jan South River W 64-32 South River HS
Tue, 9 Jan Glen Burnie L 46-48 Arundel HS
Fri, 12 Jan Annapolis L 62-68 Annapolis HS
Fri, 19 Jan Broadneck L 59-60 Broadneck HS
Mon, 22 Jan Meade L 46-78 Meade HS
Tue, 23 Jan Northeast-AA W 65-49 Arundel HS
Fri, 26 Jan Severna Park W 48-45 Severna Park HS
Tue, 30 Jan North County L 50-66 North County HS
Fri, 2 Feb Southern L 35-44 Arundel HS
Tue, 6 Feb Old Mill L 40-56 Arundel HS
Fri, 9 Feb South River L 35-36 Arundel HS
Thr, 15 Feb Annapolis L 51-73 Arundel HS
Fri, 23 Feb North County L 49-63 North County HS

2017-18 ARUNDEL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Patuxent W 72-25 Patuxent HS
Fri, 8 Dec Broadneck L 36-42 Arundel HS
Sat, 16 Dec Severna Park L 34-52 Arundel HS
Mon, 18 Dec River Hill L 28-68 River Hill HS
Wed, 20 Dec Atholton L 26-50 Atholton HS
Fri, 22 Dec Southern W 66-55 Southern HS
Fri, 29 Dec Oxon Hill L 21-62 Parkside HS
Sat, 30 Dec Crossland W 50-48 Parkside HS
Wed, 3 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 31-70 Arundel HS
Fri, 5 Jan South River L 58-68 South River HS
Tue, 9 Jan Glen Burnie L 56-57 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 12 Jan Annapolis W 66-45 Annapolis HS
Tue, 16 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 44-81 Arundel HS
Fri, 19 Jan Broadneck L 37-57 Broadneck HS
Mon, 22 Jan Meade L 46-51 Arundel HS
Tue, 23 Jan Northeast-AA W 66-32 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 26 Jan Severna Park L 29-47 Severna Park HS
Tue, 30 Jan North County L 38-41 Arundel HS
Fri, 2 Feb Southern L 50-54 Arundel HS
Tue, 6 Feb Old Mill L 53-77 Old Mill HS
Fri, 9 Feb South River L 30-67 Arundel HS
Thr, 15 Feb Annapolis W 73-35 Arundel HS
Fri, 23 Feb North County L 54-55 North County HS