2020 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 24 Mar Mount de Sales PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 26 Mar Elizabeth Seton PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 27 Mar Chesapeake-AA PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 30 Mar Broadneck PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 31 Mar McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Thr, 2 Apr Bishop McNamara PPD Bishop McNamara
Fri, 3 Apr John Carroll PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 6 Apr Bryn Mawr PPD Bryn Mawr School
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Cavalier Classic
PPD
Bachman Park
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Cavalier Classic
PPD
Bachman Park
Tue, 14 Apr McDonogh PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 16 Apr Catonsville PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 21 Apr Mount de Sales PPD Mount de Sales
Tue, 28 Apr John Carroll PPD John Carroll School