2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 22 Aug Annapolis Area Christian L 1-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 4 Sep Severn W 2-1 OT Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 6 Sep McDonogh W 1-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 11 Sep St. Paul's L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 18 Sep Gilman L 1-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 18 Sep Hopewell (NJ) L 0-1 (OT) Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 20 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 25 Sep John Carroll L 0-1 John Carroll School
Fri, 27 Sep Calvert Hall W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 30 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 2-4 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 7 Oct Boys' Latin W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 11 Oct McDonogh L 0-5 McDonogh School
Wed, 16 Oct St. Paul's L 1-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 23 Oct Gilman L 0-1 Gilman School
Fri, 25 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 1-8 Archbishop Spalding HS

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Sep Paul VI (VA) W 2-1 Paul VI (VA)
Sun, 8 Sep River Hill Mercy Tournament
W 2-1
Mercy HS
Wed, 11 Sep Roland Park Country W 6-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 14 Sep Hopewell (NJ) W 4-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 17 Sep Hereford W 3-2 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 19 Sep Mercy W 3-2 Mercy HS
Mon, 23 Sep Good Counsel 0-0 Good Counsel
Fri, 27 Sep Urbana W 3-2 Urbana HS
Thr, 3 Oct St. Paul's School for Girls W 3-1 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Mon, 7 Oct Perry Hall W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 10 Oct Notre Dame Prep W 3-1 Notre Dame Prep
Tue, 15 Oct Severna Park W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 17 Oct John Carroll W 1-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 24 Oct McDonogh L 0-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 29 Oct Roland Park Country IAAM A Conference Quarterfinals
W 7-1
Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 31 Oct Mercy IAAM A Conference Semifinals
W 1-0
Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 2 Nov McDonogh IAAM A Conference Soccer Championship
L 1-3
CCBC-Essex