2019-2020 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Nov Gilman L 57-60 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 30 Nov Archbishop Carroll (DC) BCL/WCAC Challenge
L 22-65
Loyola University (MD)
Tue, 3 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 78-59 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 9 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 62-60 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 11 Dec McDonogh W 72-62 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 13 Dec Calvert Hall W 58-42 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 14 Dec Good Counsel L 53-65 Good Counsel
Tue, 17 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 75-70 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 18 Dec St. Frances L 61-88 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 20 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 56-59 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 26 Dec Clinton (TN) North Point Tournament
W 76-68
North Point HS
Fri, 27 Dec Friendship Collegiate (DC) North Point Tournament Championship
W 56-54
North Point HS
Fri, 3 Jan Gerstell W 69-52 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 6 Jan Glenelg Country L 67-68 Glenelg Country
Wed, 8 Jan John Carroll W 100-74 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 10 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 46-65 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 11 Jan Bladensburg W 69-63 Bladensburg HS
Wed, 22 Jan Calvert Hall W 66-46 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 24 Jan St. Frances L 53-64 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 31 Jan Loyola Blakefield 6:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 1 Feb Potomac 4:30 pm Potomac-PG HS
Mon, 3 Feb John Carroll 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Feb Mount St. Joseph 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Feb Boys' Latin 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 12 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 14 Feb St. Maria Goretti 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS

2019-2020 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Dec Glenelg Country W 68-46 Glenelg Country
Thr, 5 Dec New Hope Academy L 43-86
Fri, 6 Dec IND W 72-43 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 9 Dec Mount de Sales W 56-41 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 11 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep L 53-69 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 13 Dec St. Andrew's Bullis Tournament
L 26-64
Bullis School
Sat, 14 Dec Peddie (NJ) Bullis Tournament - Consolation
W 61-38
Bullis School
Sun, 15 Dec John Paul the Great Bullis Tournament - 5th Place Consolation
W 76-52
Bullis School
Mon, 16 Dec St. Paul's School for Girls L 61-63 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 20 Dec Calvert AACS Tournament
W 58-25
Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 21 Dec Peddie (NJ) AACS Tournament Championship
1:30 pm
Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 3 Jan Springdale Prep (PA) W 75-55 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 6 Jan St. Frances L 50-63 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 8 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 45-68 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 10 Jan McDonogh L 40-74 McDonogh School
Sat, 11 Jan Old Mill Private vs. Public
W 64-56
McDonogh School
Fri, 17 Jan Roland Park Country L 54-60 Roland Park Country School
Tue, 21 Jan John Carroll W 60-42 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 22 Jan IND W 68-44 IND
Mon, 27 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 5:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 29 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti 5:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 31 Jan John Carroll 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 3 Feb Roland Park Country 5:30 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 5 Feb McDonogh 5:30 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 7 Feb St. Frances 6:00 pm St. Frances Academy