2020 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Mar DeMatha L 3-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 12 Mar CHEN PPD Blandair Park
Fri, 13 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel PPD Eastern Regional Park
Mon, 16 Mar Calvert Hall PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 18 Mar Mount St. Joseph PPD Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 24 Mar Gilman PPD Gilman School
Tue, 24 Mar Mount St. Joseph PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 27 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 28 Mar Benedictine (VA) PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 30 Mar St. Mary's PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 30 Mar Broadneck PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 1 Apr McDonogh PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 3 Apr John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield PPD Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 9 Apr Calvert Hall PPD Calvert Hall College
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Archbishop Spalding Tournament
PPD
Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Archbishop Spalding Tournament
PPD
Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 14 Apr Mount St. Joseph PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 16 Apr Loyola Blakefield PPD Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 17 Apr Bishop McNamara PPD Bishop McNamara
Tue, 21 Apr Gilman PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 23 Apr Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Apr St. John's College (DC) PPD St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 27 Apr St. Mary's 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 29 Apr McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 1 May John Carroll 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 2 May Atlantic Shores Christian 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS