Archbishop Curley Soccer

BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 29 Aug Haverford (PA) L 1-2 Haverford School
Fri, 6 Sep Calvert Hall W 3-1 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 10 Sep C. Milton Wright 0-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 3-1 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 16 Sep Bel Air W 7-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Sep John Carroll W 9-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 25 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Sep Gilman W 1-0 Gilman School
Sat, 28 Sep St. Augustine Prep (NJ) W 6-2
Wed, 2 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 6-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Oct St. Paul's W 3-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 Oct McDonogh W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 11 Oct Calvert Hall Rief Cup
L 2-3 (2OT)
Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 17 Oct Hereford W 5-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 19 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 3-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 23 Oct Boys' Latin W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 25 Oct John Carroll W 4-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 31 Oct Calvert Hall MIAA A Conference Semifinals
W 1-0
Archbishop Curley HS
Sun, 3 Nov McDonogh MIAA A Conference Soccer Championship
L 2-3
CCBC-Essex

ARCHBISHOP CURLEY SOCCER NEWS

Loading