BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar Calverton W 7-6 OT Calverton School
Tue, 19 Mar John Carroll L 2-5 John Carroll School
Fri, 22 Mar Park PPD Park School
Tue, 26 Mar Gerstell W 13-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 29 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 15-5 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 2 Apr Friends W 14-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 5 Apr Glenelg Country W 11-7 Glenelg Country
Mon, 8 Apr Dulaney L 5-7 Dulaney HS
Fri, 12 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 21-9 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 16 Apr Park W 16-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 24 Apr Gerstell W 14-3 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 30 Apr Friends W 15-12 Friends School
Wed, 1 May Saints Peter & Paul W 16-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 May Glenelg Country L 6-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 May Park W 17-4 Park School
Fri, 10 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 19-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 14 May Saints Peter & Paul MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
W 15-5
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 May Glenelg Country MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Championship
W 12-3
Johnny Unitas Stadium