BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 20 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 59-71 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 22 Nov Gerstell W 66-60 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 26 Nov St. Frances L 48-81 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 2 Dec Calvert Hall W 75-73 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 5 Dec Cristo Rey W 56-32 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 9 Dec Overlea W 74-68 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 11 Dec Concordia Prep W 72-46 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Dec City L 56-74 City College
Mon, 16 Dec Dulaney PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Dec Digital Harbor W 59-48 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Dec Coppin Academy Pikesvill Tournament
W 53-49
Pikesville HS
Sat, 21 Dec Cristo Rey Pikesville Tournament
W 78-40
Pikesville HS
Sat, 28 Dec Theodore Roosevelt Governor's Challenge - Bracket 17
L 63-67
Wicomico HS
Mon, 30 Dec Parkside Governor's Challenge - Bracket 17 Consolation
W 49-35
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Severn W 66-42 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 Jan Friends W 67-52 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Jan Indian Creek W 43-34 Indian Creek School
Mon, 13 Jan St. Mary's W 68-52 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 15 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 64-58 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Jan St. Paul's W 68-27 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 22 Jan Chapelgate Christian 5:45 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Jan Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Wed, 29 Jan Friends 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 31 Jan Indian Creek 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 5 Feb St. Mary's 5:45 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 7 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 10 Feb McDonogh 6:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 12 Feb St. Paul's 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 14 Feb Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy