BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Mar St. John's College (DC) W 5-3 St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 9 Mar Landon W 8-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 10 Mar Georgetown Prep L 3-7 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 14 Mar Riverdale Baptist PPD Riverdale Baptist
Mon, 16 Mar St. Mary's PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Mar John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Sat, 21 Mar Episcopal (PA) PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 25 Mar St. Alban's PPD St. Alban’s (DC)
Thr, 26 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 28 Mar Avalon PPD Avalon School
Mon, 30 Mar McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Calvert Hall PPD Calvert Hall College
Fri, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph PPD Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 7 Apr Gilman PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 Apr St. Mary's PPD Bestgate Park
Sat, 11 Apr North Caroline Broadneck Tournament
PPD
Broadneck HS
Sat, 11 Apr Broadneck Broadneck Tournament
PPD
Broadneck HS
Mon, 13 Apr Bel Air PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 14 Apr Loyola Blakefield PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 15 Apr Wantaugh (NY) PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 16 Apr John Carroll PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Fallston PPD Fallston HS
Thr, 23 Apr Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 25 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep PPD McCurdy Field
Mon, 27 Apr McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 1 May Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 5 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School