2017 ARCHBISHOP CARROLL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 26 Aug National Christian Academy L 20-24 Archbishop Carroll School
Sat, 2 Sep Bullis L 0-37 Bullis School
Sat, 9 Sep Franklin Christian (SC) W 32-12 Arcade Park (SC)
Sat, 16 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 20-12 Archbishop Carroll School
Sat, 23 Sep St. Mary's-Ryken W 48-12 Archbishop Carroll School
Sat, 7 Oct Bishop McNamara W 20-14 Archbishop Carroll School
Sat, 14 Oct Gonzaga L 8-41 Gonzaga (DC)
Fri, 20 Oct Good Counsel L 7-42 Good Counsel
Sat, 28 Oct St. John's College L 6-49 Archbishop Carroll School
Sat, 4 Nov DeMatha L 0-50 Archbishop Carroll School