BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ANNAPOLIS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 10 Sep Howard L 0-3 Annapolis HS
Thr, 12 Sep Old Mill 9:30 pm Annapolis HS
Tue, 17 Sep River Hill L 0-3 River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Sep River Hill L 0-3 Annapolis HS
Fri, 20 Sep St. Mary's L 0-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 24 Sep Mount Hebron 9:30 pm Annapolis HS
Tue, 1 Oct Broadneck L 0-3 Broadneck HS
Thr, 3 Oct Southern-AA L 0-3 Annapolis HS
Mon, 7 Oct South River L 1-3 Annapolis HS
Thr, 10 Oct Severna Park L 0-3 Severna Park HS
Tue, 15 Oct Northeast-AA L 1-3 Annapolis HS
Thr, 17 Oct Arundel L 0-3 Annapolis HS
Wed, 23 Oct Glen Burnie W 3-1 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 24 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 3-0
Thr, 31 Oct South River 4A Volleyball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
L 1-3
South River HS
Wed, 6 Nov Arundel 4A Volleyball East Region I Final
L 0-3
Arundel HS