BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ANNAPOLIS BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Old Mill W 4-2 Old Mill HS
Thr, 12 Sep Glen Burnie W 4-0 Annapolis HS
Thr, 19 Sep North County W 6-1 Annapolis HS
Sat, 21 Sep Calvert W 8-0 Annapolis HS
Tue, 24 Sep Severna Park L 0-1 Severna Park HS
Thr, 26 Sep Chesapeake-AA W 3-2 Annapolis HS
Tue, 1 Oct Broadneck W 2-1 Broadneck HS
Thr, 3 Oct Southern W 8-0 Southern HS
Mon, 7 Oct Meade W 3-0 Meade HS
Thr, 10 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 9-1 Annapolis HS
Tue, 15 Oct Northeast-AA W 6-1 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 17 Oct Arundel W 3-1 Arundel HS
Mon, 21 Oct Meade Anne Arundel County Championship
W 2-1 (2OT)
Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 25 Oct Severna Park 4A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinals
L 1-2
Annapolis HS

2019 ANNAPOLIS GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Old Mill W 4-2 Old Mill HS
Thr, 12 Sep Glen Burnie W 5-1 Annapolis HS
Mon, 16 Sep Howard L 1-2 Annapolis HS
Thr, 19 Sep North County W 4-0 Annapolis HS
Tue, 24 Sep Severna Park L 1-7 Severna Park HS
Thr, 26 Sep Chesapeake-AA L 0-5 Annapolis HS
Tue, 1 Oct Broadneck L 0-7 Annapolis HS
Thr, 3 Oct Southern 0-0 (2OT) Southern HS
Mon, 7 Oct Meade L 1-3 Meade HS
Thr, 10 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 5-0 Annapolis HS
Tue, 15 Oct Northeast-AA W 1-0 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 17 Oct Arundel L 0-3 Arundel HS
Wed, 23 Oct Broadneck 4A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
L 0-6
Broadneck HS
Sat, 2 Nov Concordia Prep IAAM C1 Conference Soccer Championship
L 0-1 (OT)
CCBC-Essex