BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ANNAPOLIS VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Meade L 20-28 Meade HS
Fri, 13 Sep Glen Burnie W 33-6 Annapolis HS
Fri, 20 Sep South River L 22-62 Annapolis HS
Fri, 27 Sep Broadneck L 0-42 Broadneck HS
Fri, 4 Oct North County W 26-21 Annapolis HS
Sat, 12 Oct Northeast-AA W 29-14 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 18 Oct Arundel L 21-35 Annapolis HS
Fri, 25 Oct Severna Park W 7-0 Annapolis HS
Fri, 1 Nov Old Mill L 20-21 Old Mill HS
Sat, 9 Nov South River 4A Football East Region 1st Round
L 21-31
South River HS