BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ANNAPOLIS VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar MODEL School W 14-2 MODEL School for the Deaf (DC)
Mon, 25 Mar Arundel L 0-10 Arundel HS
Wed, 27 Mar Southern L 2-3 Annapolis HS
Fri, 29 Mar Broadneck L 1-11 Broadneck HS
Mon, 1 Apr Severna Park L 2-15 Annapolis HS
Wed, 3 Apr South River L 4-10 South River HS
Fri, 5 Apr North County L 2-8 North County HS
Mon, 8 Apr Meade W 8-3 Annapolis HS
Wed, 10 Apr Northeast-AA L 0-5 Annapolis HS
Fri, 12 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 5-4 Annapolis HS
Mon, 15 Apr Old Mill L 3-13 Old Mill HS
Wed, 17 Apr Glen Burnie W 7-1 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 20 Apr Northeast-AA Harry Lentz Tournament
TBA
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Northeast-AA Harry Lentz Tournament
TBA
Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 24 Apr Arundel L 0-4 Annapolis HS
Mon, 29 Apr Broadneck L 0-7 Annapolis HS
Tue, 30 Apr Southern L 2-10 Southern HS
Wed, 1 May Severna Park L 0-10 Severna Park HS
Fri, 3 May South River L 0-10 Annapolis HS
Thr, 9 May North Point 4A Baseball East Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 4-3
North Point HS
Sat, 11 May Broadneck 4A Baseball East Region Section II Semifinals
L 3-8
Broadneck HS