Annapolis Area Christian Soccer

2019 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 22 Aug Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 30 Aug Woodberry Forest (VA) Woodberry Forest Tournament
W 3-2
Woodberry Forest School
Sat, 31 Aug Trinity Episcopal (VA) Woodberry Forest Tournament
L 1-2
Woodberry Forest School
Wed, 4 Sep Friends W 1-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 9 Sep Glenelg Country W 4-1 Glenelg Country
Wed, 11 Sep Park L 2-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 16 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 18 Sep Gerstell W 6-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 20 Sep Friends L 2-4 Friends School
Wed, 25 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 27 Sep Severn W 3-0 Severn School
Mon, 30 Sep St. Mary's 2-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 2 Oct Glenelg Country W 4-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 Oct Park L 1-3 Park School
Fri, 11 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-1 Concordia Prep
Mon, 14 Oct Gerstell W 2-1 (OT) Gerstell Academy
Fri, 18 Oct Saints Peter & Paul L 0-5 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 23 Oct Severn L 0-1 (OT) Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 25 Oct St. Mary's W 1-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 29 Oct Severn MIAA B Conference Quarterfinals
L 1-2 (PK)
Severn School

2019 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 29 Aug Key W 6-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 4 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 6-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 10 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 7-3 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 12 Sep St. Timothy's W 3-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 17 Sep Catholic High W 1-0 Catholic High
Fri, 20 Sep Concordia Prep L 1-3 Concordia Prep
Tue, 24 Sep Park W 3-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 26 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 2-1 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 1 Oct St. Timothy's 3:00 pm St. Tim’s
Thr, 3 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 7 Oct Park W 4-2 Park School
Thr, 10 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 4-0 Good Counsel
Tue, 15 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti 3:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 19 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 6-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 22 Oct Catholic High W 3-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 24 Oct Concordia Prep 2:30 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 29 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel IAAM C1 Conference Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 31 Oct Catholic High IAAM C1 Conference Semifinals
W 1-0 (OT)
Annapolis Area Christian School

ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN SOCCER NEWS

Over(time) due

Youth movement leads Maryvale to shootout win over top-seeded Mount de Sales for IAAM B soccer title; Concordia takes C-1 crown in overtime (VIDEO HERE!)

Read More

Easy A

No. 1 McDonogh rolls Spalding for IAAM A soccer repeat; Catholic and Roland Park Country reach championship status (VIDEO HERE!)

Read More
Loading