2019-2020 ACCE
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Ben Franklin L 48-77 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 10 Dec National Academy Foundation L 30-59 National Academy Foundation
Mon, 16 Dec New Era L 16-64 ACCE
Thr, 19 Dec Mervo L 37-69 Mervo HS
Fri, 3 Jan Poly L 21-66 ACCE
Mon, 6 Jan Loch Raven L 31-67 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 7 Jan Digital Harbor PPD Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 14 Jan Dunbar 10:15 pm ACCE
Fri, 17 Jan Southwestern 10:15 pm ACCE
Tue, 21 Jan Carver Vo-Tech L 29-36 ACCE
Thr, 23 Jan Reginald Lewis L 39-56 Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 29 Jan Coppin Academy L 53-72 Coppin Academy
Fri, 31 Jan Patterson L 21-56 ACCE
Mon, 3 Feb Douglass-BC 10:15 pm Douglass-BC
Fri, 21 Feb Northeast-AA L 38-62 ACCE

2019-2020 ACCE
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Dec National Academy Foundation L 15-50 ACCE
Tue, 17 Dec New Era PPD New Era Academy
Fri, 20 Dec Mervo 4:15 am Mervo HS
Fri, 3 Jan Poly L 2-89 Poly
Wed, 8 Jan Digital Harbor PPD ACCE
Wed, 15 Jan Dunbar 4:15 am Dunbar HS
Sat, 18 Jan Southwestern 4:15 am Southwestern HS
Wed, 22 Jan Carver Vo-Tech 4:15 am Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 24 Jan Reginald Lewis 4:15 am ACCE
Tue, 28 Jan Forest Park L 0-1 ACCE
Sat, 1 Feb Patterson 4:15 am Patterson HS
Wed, 5 Feb Douglass-BC 4:15 am ACCE