BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 ABERDEEN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Bohemia Manor W 6-1 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 6 Sep Edgewood W 3-1 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 11 Sep North East L 0-6 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 13 Sep Joppatowne W 5-4 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 18 Sep Kenwood W 3-0 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 19 Sep Fallston L 1-8 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 22 Sep Havre de Grace W 3-0 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 25 Sep Patterson Mill L 2-3 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 27 Sep North Harford L 1-2 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 2 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-5 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 4 Oct Elkton W 2-1 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 16 Oct Bel Air L 0-5 Bel Air HS
Fri, 27 Oct Edgewood W 3-1 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 31 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-8 C. Milton Wright HS

2017 ABERDEEN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Sep Edgewood L 0-4 Edgewood HS
Mon, 11 Sep North Harford 3:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 18 Sep Kenwood W 2-0 Kenwood HS
Wed, 20 Sep Perryville L 0-1 Perryville HS
Tue, 26 Sep Elkton W 2-0 Elkton HS
Thr, 28 Sep Bohemia Manor L 1-2 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 29 Sep Harford Tech L 1-6 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 3 Oct Joppatowne W 5-1 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 10 Oct Rising Sun L 0-5 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 12 Oct North East L 1-3 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 17 Oct Havre de Grace L 0-1 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 23 Oct Fallston L 0-8 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 27 Oct Bel Air L 0-7 Bel Air HS