BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ABERDEEN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Dulaney Bel Air Tournament
L 1-5
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Hereford Bel Air Tournament
L 2-5
Bel Air HS
Mon, 9 Sep Perryville W 5-2 Perryville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Rising Sun L 2-6 Aberdeen HS
Thr, 12 Sep Manchester Valley L 1-2 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 17 Sep North East W 7-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 19 Sep Havre de Grace W 6-1 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 24 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-5 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 27 Sep Patterson Mill W 3-2 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 1 Oct Elkton L 2-3 Elkton HS
Thr, 3 Oct Bel Air L 1-4 Bel Air HS
Tue, 8 Oct Harford Tech L 1-5 Aberdeen HS
Thr, 10 Oct Fallston L 0-1 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 15 Oct North Harford L 0-4 North Harford HS

2019 ABERDEEN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 9 Sep Joppatowne W 6-3 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 11 Sep North East L 0-6 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 13 Sep Perryville L 1-2 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 16 Sep Elkton L 0-3 Elkton HS
Tue, 17 Sep Manchester Valley 5:30 pm Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 23 Sep Rising Sun L 0-8 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 25 Sep Havre de Grace L 1-2 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 1 Oct Edgewood L 0-6 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 4 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-4 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 7 Oct Perryville L 0-2 Perryville HS
Mon, 14 Oct North Harford L 1-5 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 15 Oct Joppatowne W 2-1 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 23 Oct Edgewood 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-5
Edgewood HS