BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ABERDEEN VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep Harford Tech L 0-10 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 11 Sep North East L 0-10 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 16 Sep Elkton L 0-10 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 18 Sep Joppatowne 2:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Mon, 23 Sep Edgewood L 0-4 Edgewood HS
Wed, 25 Sep Havre de Grace 2:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Tue, 1 Oct Perryville L 1-2 Perryville HS
Thr, 3 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-5 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Tome School 2:45 pm Aberdeen HS
Tue, 8 Oct Hammond L 0-4 Hammond HS
Thr, 10 Oct Havre de Grace 2:30 pm Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 11 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-4 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 15 Oct Rising Sun L 0-1 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 28 Oct Bel Air 3A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Bel Air HS