BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ABERDEEN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Fallston L 4-10 Fallston HS
Thr, 28 Mar North East L 1-3 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 29 Mar Bohemia Manor L 4-18 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 1 Apr Elkton L 4-6 Elkton HS
Wed, 3 Apr Havre de Grace L 8-13 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 8 Apr Harford Tech W 8-4 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 10 Apr Perryville L 3-6 Perryville HS
Fri, 12 Apr Havre de Grace W 14-2 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 15 Apr Perryville W 3-2 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 17 Apr Joppatowne W 12-0 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 18 Apr C. Milton Wright W 10-8 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 23 Apr Edgewood 1:15 pm Aberdeen HS
Wed, 24 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-7 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 29 Apr Edgewood W 13-3 Edgewood HS
Wed, 1 May Harford Tech W 4-3 Yankee Stadium at Ripken Complex
Fri, 3 May Joppatowne 1:15 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 6 May Elkton 3:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Thr, 9 May Edgewood 3A Baseball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 6-3
Aberdeen HS
Sat, 11 May Kenwood 3A Baseball North Region Section II Semifinal
W 15-3
Kenwood HS
Tue, 14 May C. Milton Wright 3A Baseball North Region Section II Final
L 4-11
Aberdeen HS