New Town’s Mills selected top player; Parkville’s Czerski claims Coach of the Year honors

2018-19 Baltimore County Player of the Year – Andrew Mills from New Town


Player of the Year – Andrew Mills, New Town

Coach of the Year – Josh Czerski, Parkville


First team

Ryan Conway, Dulaney, sophomore, guard

Tyray Cooper, Woodlawn, junior, guard

Chase McWhite, Randallsown, junior, forward

Andrew Mills, New Town, junior, forward

Ben Murphy, Franklin, junior, forward/guard

Mark Suchy, Hereford, senior, center


Second team

DJ Cloude, Perry Hall, senior, guard

Damien Coleman, Chesapeake-Baltimore County, senior, center/forward

John Godinez, Parkville, junior, guard

Jermaine Goodwyn, Milford Mill Academy, junior, guard

Martaz Robinson, New Town, junior, guard

Ryan Conway from Dulaney

Third team

Timmy Adedire, Perry Hall, junior, forward

Che’ Evans, Dulaney, junior, forward

Rodney Gross, Overlea, senior, guard

Michael Johnson, Dundalk, senior, guard

Teylor Silverman, Lansdowne, junior, guard