The MIAA B Conference remains one of the most competitive football leagues in Maryland and in 2016 the conference could be more balanced than ever. Along the way all of the teams step out of league to challenge top non-conference squads, including several match-ups with MIAA A Conference teams.

Here is the entire 2016 MIAA B Conference football schedule:

Friday Aug. 26
Annapolis Area Christian School at Severn School, 4:30 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. Friendship Collegiate Academy (D.C.) at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 27
Bishop O’Connell (Va.) at Archbishop Curley, 2 p.m.

Friday Sept. 2
St. Paul’s School at Carver Vo-Tech, 3:45 p.m.
Archbishop Curley at Edmondson, 4:30 p.m.
Boys’ Latin at Loyola Blakefield, 4:30 p.m.
Liberty at Severn, 5 p.m.
Archbishop Spalding at St. Mary’s, 7 p.m.
Calvert Hall College at John Carroll School, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti at Bullis School, 7 p.m.

Friday Sept. 9
St. Mary’s at Avalon School, TBA
Fallston at Boys’ Latin School, 4 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti at Severn School, 4 p.m.
John Carroll at Loyola Blakefield, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 10
Maret School (D.C.) at St. Paul’s, 12 p.m.

Friday Sept. 16
Severn at St. Stephens/St. Agnes (Va.), 4:30 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti at Manchester Valley, 7 p.m.
John Carroll at Episcopal (Pa.), 7 p.m.
St. Mary’s at Delmar (Del.), 7 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 17
Archbishop Curley at Boys’ Latin, 1:30 p.m.

Friday Sept. 23
John Carroll at St. Paul’s, 4:15 p.m.
Archbishop Curley at Loyola Blakefield, 4:30 p.m.
Boys’ Latin at St. Mary’s, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. Archbishop Carroll (D.C.) at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 24
Severn at St. Albans School (D.C.), 1:30 p.m.

Friday Sept. 30
Dunbar at Boys’ Latin, 4 p.m.
St. Paul’s at Severn, 4 p.m.
Archbishop Curley at Tuscarora, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. St. Mary’s at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.
Haverford School (Pa.) at John Carroll, 7:00 p.m.

Friday Oct. 7
keith rawlingSevern at Archbishop Curley, 4 p.m.
St. Mary’s at Century, 7 p.m.
Boys’ Latin at John Carroll, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. St. Paul’s at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.

Friday Oct. 14
St. Paul’s at Liberty, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti at John Carroll, 7 p.m.

Saturday Oct. 15
St. Mary’s at Archbishop Curley, 1:30 p.m.
Boys’ Latin at Severn, 2 p.m.

Friday Oct. 21
Archbishop Curley at St. Paul’s, 3:30 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti at Boys’ Latin, 4:15 p.m.
John Carroll at St. Mary’s, 7 p.m.

Friday Oct. 28
St. Mary’s at St. Paul’s, 3:30 p.m.
Severn at John Carroll, 4 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. Archbishop Curley at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.

Saturday Oct. 29
Boys’ Latin at Potomac School (Va.), 1 p.m.

Friday Nov. 4
St. Paul’s at Boys’ Latin, 2:30 p.m.
Severn at St. Mary’s, 4 p.m.
John Carroll at Archbishop Curley, 7 p.m.
St. Vincent Pallotti vs. Riverdale Baptist School at Fairland Regional Park, 7 p.m.